Meetings

E.g., 2016-09-25
E.g., 2016-09-25
Greensboro, North Carolina, USA
Friday, September 30, 2016 to Sunday, October 2, 2016
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Thursday, October 6, 2016 to Friday, October 7, 2016
Niagara Falls, ON
Friday, October 14, 2016 to Sunday, October 16, 2016
Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 to Saturday, October 22, 2016
Charleston, North Carolina
Thursday, October 20, 2016 to Saturday, October 22, 2016
Toronto, ON
Monday, October 24, 2016 to Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Miami, Florida
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 to Sunday, November 13, 2016
Atlantic City, New Jersey
Sunday, December 4, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Monday, December 5, 2016 to Thursday, December 8, 2016
Canberra, Australia
Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Friday, December 9, 2016
Taipei, Taiwan
Thursday, December 15, 2016 to Saturday, December 17, 2016
Shanghai, China
Monday, December 19, 2016 to Thursday, December 22, 2016
Brussels, Belgium
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Saturday, June 10, 2017
University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Sunday, June 11, 2017 to Wednesday, June 14, 2017